Search & Comment

Latest slogs

Mon 03 Jun 2013
Fri 01 Feb 2013
Ranita can a blue polo and khakis go wi
I hope so. Cause I wear those colors all the time
by Skylar | Reply

Fri 27 Jul 2012
Ranita topbridaldresses.com
I never saw a dress ugly like this , so disappointed I want a full refund .
by Selly | Reply

Thu 12 Jul 2012
Ranita 50th studio
I recently purchased this dress after finding in a bridal store. The pri...
by ashley | Reply

Mon 09 Jul 2012
Ranita 50studio
  I once ordered a bridesmaid dress from this website and it tur...
by mariannehu | Reply

Sun 08 Jul 2012
Ranita vintagebridalapparel.com
I love this dress. I ordered it in white and plan to use it as my wedding d...
by Randy Rupe | Reply

Mon 25 Jun 2012
Ranita bestdressprice.com
My daughter weared your dress when she attending her graduation and got many ...
by JENNY | Reply

Fri 15 Jun 2012
Mon 21 May 2012
Ranita dresstimes
The dress you made is so beautiful.
by Carle | Reply

Latest comments
  • Re: PattyFor the vanilla one its one can of condensed milk diluted in water. I would say to use the can as your measuring cup. How much water you put in it is up to you depending on how thick you like milk to be. Then add vanilla extract to your liking.
    Fri 02 May 2014 06:58:12 PM | by Karin
    -> how to make raspados
  • Our house is red brick with forest green trim.  I want to paint the front door with a color that adds a little pop.  Suggestions??
    Tue 15 Apr 2014 08:57:10 PM | by Lynn
    -> what paint color would comp...
  • pls show me the solution on page 7. #14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19 , 20 and 21. pls its  very helfull for me
    Fri 11 Apr 2014 09:42:50 PM | by gilbertmendoza
    -> solid mensuration by kern a...
  • i'm 17 and 5'9 i think i wont grow anymore, but she is 12 and already 5'6 and still growing by the day
    Sat 04 Jan 2014 02:40:55 AM | by .
    -> i m taller stronger than my...
  • What color area rug would go well with my grey walls bright red couch ? Black furniture , ripping up carpet and finishing hard wood , looking at area rugs.
    Sun 21 Jul 2013 03:45:57 PM | by Cat
    -> what color rug matches gray...
  • I kicked my older brother in the testicles with pointed shoes when I was 9.  He shot to the floor and coughed and passed out.  While he was out I unzipped his pants and there was only one big ball in the sac.  I saw a big lump in his belly beside his thing.  I
    Sat 08 Jun 2013 10:45:30 AM | by tina
    -> kicked in the nuts with poi...
  • 2. When 2.75 dm3 of react with an excess of glucose, according to the reaction below, what
    Thu 25 Apr 2013 03:03:11 PM | by amber
    -> volume to volume chemistry

All slogs

English  |  Español  |   Slogbox.com.br  |  Slogbox на Русском  |  Slogbox Argentina  |  Slogbox Autos  |  Slogbox Animales  |  Slogbox Computers  |  Contact us
All opinions expressed here belong to the authors and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of Slogbox.com